Host Committee

The host committee also includes writers who work at and provide study materials and advice to all participants.

Chair Dr. Nissa Yestness

                           Co-chair Dr. Kitty Roach                                                           Chair Emeritus Dr. Jerry Overmyer


                                    Diana Moore                                                                                       Angela Steele

Program Committee

Chair: Dr. Nissa Yestness

Members: Dr. Caroline Fell-Kurban & Dr. Lacy Cleveland